

2023 LSRPCA Concours d'Elegance Annual Division Awards

The LSRPCA Concours Division Awards go to the cars with the highest score for the year and that competed in more than one Concours event in the year. Congratulations to the Division Award Recipients!

Division 1356

1 ST	Chris Curran	1957	356
2^{ND}	Hugo Zagaria	1964	356C

Division 4 911 & 912 (1974 to 1989)

1 ST	Eric Lipper	1987	930
2 ND	Jake McConnell	1987	930

Division 5 964 & 993 (1989 to 1998)

1 ST	Ivan Hristov	1994	964
2 ND	Claudio Duran	1996	993 Turbo
3 RD	Alfredo Vergara	1995	964

Division 6 996 & 997 (1999 t o 2012)

1 ST	Derek Robins	2004	996 40 [™] Anniversary
2 ND	Kevin Harwerth	2006	996 C4S
3 RD	Jim Mullins	2007	997

Division 7A 991 (2012 - 2016)

T ₂ .	Jorge Machnizh	2015	991 C4 G13
2 ND	Robert Cole	2017	991
3 RD	Michael Forte	2014	991 S

Division 7B 991 (2018)

1 ST	Adrian Karter	2023	991 S
2 ND	Gregg Garrett	2018	991
3 RD	Rodrigo Nascimento	2022	991

Division 10 Boxster & Cayman (2013 on)

1 ST	Wavne Hall	2010	Boxster GTS
T,	vvavne Hall	2019	Boxster G15

Division 12 Limited Production

1ST Greg Paslay 2016 Spider