2017 LSRPCA Concours d'Elegance Division Champions

The Lone Star Region, Porsche Club of America, Concours d'Elegance Committee presented the Division Champion Awards at the Kemah Concours d'Elegance on Saturday the 24th of February at the Kemah Boardwalk to the corresponding winners.

The Concours d'Elegance Committee holds 4 events throughout the year and points are compiled for each event. At the end of the season the points gained by all entrants are then ranked for each Division with the highest point entrant winning the Division Championship title.

The Results of the Division Championship for the 2017 season are as follows:

Division 1 356 (1948-1965)

Hugo Zagaria		1963	356
Division 2 914/4 & 914/6 (1969-1976)			
NO ENTRANTS in 2017			
Division 3	911 & 912 (1965 to	91973)	
Gary V	Vallace	1973	911 T Targa
Division 4	911 & 912 (1974 to 1989)		
Mark F	Romanchock	1987	911
Division 5	964 & 993 (1989 to 1998)		
Ivan H	lristov	1994	964
Division 6 996 & 997 (1999 -2012)			
David Kinsey		2007	997 Turbo
Division 7	991 (2012 on)		
Ryan	Tran	2015	991
Division 8 924, 944, 968 and 928 (1977 to 1995)			
Tom Roy		1984	928S
Division 9	Boxster & Caymar	ר (1997) ו	' to 2012)
Brian Distefano		2011	Boxster Spyder
Division 10 Boxster & Cayman (2013 on)			
	_		

Division 11 Cayenne, Panamera & Macan (2003 on)

Francoise DeManche 2017 Macan

Division 12 Limited Production

Harley Tuble 2007 997 GT3RS

Division 13 Modified

Hector Martinez 2006 997 S Coupe

Division 14 Factory Race

NO ENTRANTS in 2017